krotatlantic.blogg.se

White lion till death do us part cover
White lion till death do us part cover












white lion till death do us part cover

Hope you like it, please leave some comments and corrections, and dont forget to rate my tab. or should I say"till death do it part" LOL Well,Here it is, the incomplete chords of Till Death Do Us Part Sorry I cant figure out the bridge part, it so hard to hear the bass guitar because of the blending of the other instruments, and im not sure if the bridge part chords are correct. G |-|ĭ |-8-3-5-3-8-3-5-8-3-|Ī |-8-3-5-3-8-3-5-8-3-|Į |-6-1-3-1-1-3-5-5-6-8-5-7-8-10-6-1-3-6-1-|Īll. : Bb - F - Eb - F - Gm Verse1: Bb F As we talk the golden mile Eb Down the pretty isle F I know that you are mine Gm Bb And there¹s nothing in this world F That I know that I won¹t do Eb To be near you everyday F Every hour every minute Refrain: Gm F Eb Take my hand and let me lead the way Chorus: Bb F All thru your life Gm I¹ll be by your side Eb Till death do us part Bb F I¹ll be your friend Gm My love will never end Eb- F Till death do us part Verse2: Bb F When I wake up everyday Eb With you lying in my arms F I wonder if I¹m dreaming Gm Bb When I look into your eyes F I just can¹t believe it¹s true Eb That my heart belongs to you F Baby you can have it all Refrain: Gm F Eb Take my hand and let me lead the way Chorus: Bb F All thru your life Gm I¹ll be by your side Eb Till death do us part Bb F I¹ll be your friend Gm My love will never end Eb- F Till death do us part Bridge: C# F#m There¹ll be good times C# F#m And there¹ll be bad C# Bbm G# But I will stand beside you woman C# All the way Ebm And thru the years G# As life goes on and on F - When snow will fall on winter nights - I¹ll keep you warm inside - Yeah baby I will Guitar Solo Chords: Bb- F- Gm- Eb- F Bb- F- Gm- Eb- F Chorus: Bb F All thru your life Gm I¹ll be by your side Eb- F Till death do us part Bb F I¹ll be your friend Gm My love will never end Eb- F Till death do us part The Higher Part of the Chorus: C# Baby I'll be there G# All thru your life Bbm I¹ll be by your side G# Till death do us part C# G# I¹ll be your friend Bbm My love will never end G# Till death do us part Then Do the same chords until the end of the music. Like you.you'll be always in my heart girl! You to know that.you're so important.so special for me,i thank God that i found One day if you'll read this message.i know there's miles and miles between us,but i

white lion till death do us part cover

To her,so i hope this song will do the job for me.in some ways. I'll dedicate this song to a friend."WHE".Sometimes im too weak and shy to say those Here are the most popular versions Guitar tabs, Chords, Bass, Ukulele chords, Guitar Pro. White Lion - Till Death Do Us A Part Intro: Bb F Eb F Gm Verse1: Bb F As we talk the golden mile Eb Down the pretty isle F I know that you are mine Gm Bb And there¹s nothing in this world F That I know that I won¹t do Eb To be near you everyday F Every hour every minute. If (Math.floor(Math.random()*3) = 0) Till Death Do Us Part Tab by White Lion tabs | tabbed by jiraiya_ax | comments (3) 1 2 3 4 5 2 votes print send report More versions: solos Ver 1 Recommended tabs If you like Till Death Do Us Part Tab by White Lion you might also like these songs: I Live My Life For You Tabby Firehouse Love Of A Lifetime Chordsby Firehouse Never Say Goodbye Solo Tabby Bon Jovi Till Death Do Us Part Lyricsby White Lion Lyrics Till Death Do Us Part Tabat + to speed up (numpad) - to slow down (numpad) Esc to stop Help Till Death Do Us Part tab by White Lion, View Till Death Do Us Part tab on your iPhone or iPod Touch Listen to Till Death Do Us Part Add to favourites Difficulty: intermediate tf_artist = "White Lion" tf_song = "Till Death Do Us Part" O=O=O=O














White lion till death do us part cover